INDvsNZ WTC Finals betting odds 18.06.21

Anand Sharma
14. June 2021

The world will witness a thrilling match between New Zealand and India. The World Test Championship is all set to start on 18 June and continue till 22 June. The match is scheduled to be held at 5 PM IST at South Hampton. This is the final match between the two.

New Zealand secured its position in the final test championship by beating the Aussies. On the other hand, India secured its position in the World Test Championship after beating England.

Bettors can make the most of this opportunity by starting to bet over Betwinner Sports. Betwinner sports is one of the leading betting sites in India. Furthermore, bettors can do a Betwinner login to claim the exclusive bonus offers.

Betwinner bonus code: BIP130

To claim more bonus offers, bettors can do Betwinner apk download. The apk is available for download over iOS and Android platforms. There is also a download link for the application on the official website.

INDvsNZ WTC finals betting tips 18.06.21

New Zealand was phenomenal in their match against Australia. However, there have been some controversies about the game between England and India. The bowlers have an upper hand when it comes to winning the match. Both New Zealand and India have some well-balanced teams. The thrilling competition between Kohli and Williamson is something fans will look forward to.

betwinner promo code

While India is rooting with key players like Bumrah, Sharma, and Shami for bowlers, the batsmen are no less. Fans are expecting to see the best of Pant, Gill, and Jadeja apart from the OG player. On the other hand, New Zealand has players like Tim Southee, Trent Boult, and Kane Williamson.

Betwinner bonus code: BIP130

Bettors can claim the Betwinner bonus. To claim your welcome bonus, you need to apply the Betwinner bonus code and get exclusive bonus offers. Betwinner login can help you get exclusive bonus offers.

INDvsNZ Head to head stats in Tests

  • Matches played: 59
  • India: 21
  • New Zealand: 12
  • Drawn: 26

INDvsNZ WTC Finals Squad

India: Rohit Sharma, Shubman Gill, Mayank Agarwal, Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli (C), Ajinkya Rahane, Hanuma Vihari, Rishabh Pant (wk), R. Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Axar Patel, Washington Sundar, Jasprit Bumrah, Ishant Sharma, Mohd. Shami, Md. Siraj, Shardul Thakur, Umesh Yadav, KL Rahul, Wriddhiman Saha.

New Zealand: Kane Williamson (C), Tom Blundell, Trent Boult, Tim Southee, Doug Bracewell, Devon Conway, Colin de Grandhomme, Jacob Duffy, Matt Henry, Kyle Jamieson, Tom Latham, Daryll Mitchell, Henry Nicholls, Ajaz Patel, Rachin Ravindra, Mitchell Santner, Ross Taylor, Neil Wagner, BJ Watling (WK), Will Young.

Our Word: IND wins WTC finals

Team India looks set and so does New Zealand, the former even won the test series against England this week. So the WTC finals will be one of the best test battles in the history of cricket. The Lord’s game will be what the whole cricketing world looking at right now.

The best bowling attack of the current era vs the best batting attack will be up against each other. Virat Kohli century drought might be over at the biggest stage of all the events. Rohit Sharma will be another guy who can just take the game off single-handedly. Coming to bowling, India’s strength is their bowling than their batsmen. Current fast bowlers are in the best of their forms.

It’s been 3 years since the experienced attack has played together it’s a good sign. Team India is determined as well as Virat Kohli too. He wants to grab hands on his first ICC trophy victory.

About the author

Anand Sharma joined our team at from the beginning and has been an important factor in becoming one of the best and informative Indian site that offers not only the best bookies and bonus promotions, we also have the latest news for many sports and of course especially for cricket. Besides that Anand is also looking for to write more about football, basketball and other big sports just to offer a bigger variety to our readers.