AUSvsNZ 1st T20I betting odds 22.02.2021

Anand Sharma
20. February 2021

The Next T20I action is from NZvsAUS teams, Australia is already in NZ with a strong team, following every kind of guidelines set by the NZCB. .The bookmakers in India are however anticipating that New Zealand might come for victory in 2021. You can place your bet on the team of your choice and get access to a betting bonus. Goawin, one of the leading online bookmakers, provides exclusive bonus offers too, Let’s go.

AUSvsNZ 1st T2OI odds 22.02.21

The Baggy Greens with their strong team and lead have always given a tough competition to the Black Caps. Both teams played 9 matches, Australia won 7 and NZ won 2. This current series might get us a different stats too, as NZ team look more confident in their home matches and the current squad might get the T20I series too.

goawin app download

Kane Williamson has been a great role model for the Kiwis and youngsters in the country too. Coming to Australia, they are still off from a defeat against India, they need this series and a win also to get back the winning momentum.

The odds for AusVSNZ are as follows

  • New Zealand: 2.04
  • Australia: 1.74

You can move with one of India’s best bookmakers, Goawin to place bets on the teams and players. Goawin Apk is available for iOS and Android platforms. You can download the app and continue with Goawin login to access the various benefits. For a minimum deposit of INR 3000, you may be eligible for Goawin welcome bonus up to INR 5000.

NZvsAUS T20I squads

New Zealand: Kane Williamson (c), Tim Seifert (WK), Hamish Bennett, Trent Boult, Ish Sodhi, Glenn Phillips, Mark Chapman, Devon Conway, Martin Guptill, Kylie Jamieson, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, James Neesham.

Australia: Aaron Finch (c), Matthew Wade (wk), Mitchell Marsh, Kane Richardson, Jhye Richardson, Glenn Maxwell, Ashton Agar, Jason Behrendorff, Ben McDermott, Riley Meredith, Daniel Sams, Josh Philippe, Tanveer Sangha, Adam Zampa, Ashton Turner, Kane Richardson, D’Arcy Short, Marcus Stoinis, Andrew Tye

Schedule NZvsAUS T20I series:

On 29th September 2020, the complete schedule for the match between the two teams was announced. Initially, there were supposed to be three matches, and later on, the number of matches was increased to five.

  • 1st T20I- 22nd February- Hagley Oval, Christchurch
  • 2nd T20I- 25th February- University of Otago Oval, Dunedin
  • 3rd T20I- 3rd March- Wellington Regional Stadium, Wellington
  • 4th T20I- 5th March- Eden Park, Auckland
  • 5th T20I- 7th March- Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui

Our Word: NZ will win 4-1

NZ looks good with it’s squad as most of the players are in prime form and their fast bowling unit has been one of the best attacks among the modern teams. NZ looks so good maybe they can win the series at least with 4-1 as per our expectation.

Australia might give a tough competition but NZ has been pretty confident and dominating at Home matches. We hope that the kiwis team perform at their best and win the match and the series too. We are going with black caps for this match and the series too.

About the author

Anand Sharma joined our team at from the beginning and has been an important factor in becoming one of the best and informative Indian site that offers not only the best bookies and bonus promotions, we also have the latest news for many sports and of course especially for cricket. Besides that Anand is also looking for to write more about football, basketball and other big sports just to offer a bigger variety to our readers.