India Vs Australia ODI series match predictions 17th-22nd March 2023

Anand Sharma
14. March 2023

India Vs Australia’s 4th test resulted in a draw. Eventually, India won the BGT series with a lead of 2-1. Virat Kohli, who returned to form with a brilliant 186, was awarded Player of the Match. Ashwin, who was tremendous and, most importantly, consistent with the ball this series, was awarded Player of the Series. R Ashwin won 10 times the Player of the Series Award; he is next to M Muralitharan, who won it 11 times. Now, it’s time for the ODI series between India vs Australia. Here you will find all information and the best odds.

India will play a 3-match ODI series against the Visitors starting on 17th March 2023. Ind vs Aus 1st ODI is a D/N match, and it will start at 2:30 PM IST; you can watch the match at Disney + Hotstar and on some betting sites. For example, a bet365 live stream might be available for India vs Australia match.


IND vs AUS ODI Series betting odds

Will India keep their current ODI no.1 rankings, source as per ICC. Australia is just 2 points behind them, and if Australia wins the series, they will take away the ODI cup and also the no.1 rankings. Both teams, after this, will head straight to the IPL 2023; check out our detailed information on the upcoming TATA IPL 2023 odds.



logo bet365 ekbet logo official rajabets logo
India 2,50 2,45 2,90
Australia 2,90 2,80 3,45


India Vs Australia 3-Match ODI Series Schedule

  1. ODI : 17th March 2023 at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai, D/N Match
  2. ODI : 19th March 2023 at VDCA-ACA Stadium, Visakhapatnam, D/N Match
  3. ODI : 22nd March 2023 at Chepauk Stadium, Chennai, D/N Match

IND vs AUS ODI Series Squad

India: Rohit Sharma (c), Yuzvendra Chahal, Ishan Kishan, Suryakumar Yadav, Shreyas Iyer, Ravindra Jadeja, Virat Kohli, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammad Shami, Mohammad Siraj, Hardik Pandya, Axar Patel, KL Rahul, Shubman Gill, Shardul Thakur, Umran Malik, Jaydev Unadkat, and Washington Sundar.

Australia: Pat Cummins (c), David Warner, Sean Abbott, Ashton Agar, Alex Carey, Cameron Green, Travis Head, Josh Inglis, Marnus Labuschagne, Mitchell Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, Jhye Richardson, Steve Smith, Mitchell Starc, Marcus Stoinis, and Adam Zampa.

Fun Fact: India won the BGT series four times consecutively, and all four times, they won with a lead of 2-1. Also, Australia has never won the BGT series consecutively more than twice. Australia last won the Border Gavaskar Trophy in 2014/15. Overall, since 1996/97, Border Gavaskar Series was played 16 times, where India won 10 times, one series resulted in Draw, and Australia won only five times.

ekbet bonus sports(©Ekbet India)

How to claim the ekbet welcome bonus offer?

Ekbet India gives new customers a welcome bonus of up to 5,000 INR; the offer is available only once per user. Ekbet is currently one of the most trending android betting apps in India. Do the ekbet login India through your mobile browser or app and complete KYC verification. When you go for the first-time deposit, you can claim the 5,000 INR ekbet welcome bonus.

How to bet with Rajabets on the INDvsAUS ODI series?

Don’t miss the chance to bet with Rajabets India, who, from the first step, would be waiting to treat you like a RAJA. The registration process with Rajabets is easy, and the bookie offers multi-sports betting events on their site. They have excellent betting payment methods, including UPI, Bank cards, etc. The bookmaker offers a 150% sports welcome bonus of up to 1,00,000 INR for new customers. Don’t miss the chance to bet with one of the new betting sites in India but one of our most recommended bookmakers.

About the author

Anand Sharma joined our team at from the beginning and has been an important factor in becoming one of the best and informative Indian site that offers not only the best bookies and bonus promotions, we also have the latest news for many sports and of course especially for cricket. Besides that Anand is also looking for to write more about football, basketball and other big sports just to offer a bigger variety to our readers.